WHALES

Whales and other cetaceans are vulnerable to the U.S. Navy's use of LFAS, Low Frequency Active Sonar.
Information is on:

http://www.seaflow.org/pages/takeaction.html
http://www.nrdcaction.org/index.asp?step=2&item=1291
http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/129527570
-----------

The following comes from Yemaya, forwarded by Kwahu1@aol.com:

On Sundays at 9.30 am Pacific Standard Time (west coast USA), 12.30 pm East Coast USA, 5.30 pm UK - A World Network of Prayer and Positive Consciousness is coming together for the manifestation of Peace, for the Oceans, the Earth and all her inhabitants.
-----------

Sananjaleen, Sananda@1spirit.com, has many channelled messages in her spiral bound book, Cetaceans, Whale Wisdom - Dolphin Joy. Her web site is http://1spirit.com/sananda/whales.html